AUNZ Rustraya 5x

AUNZ Rustraya 5x

Offline

Full Server Details
Server IP-Address 119.252.190.143:48015
Full Hostname [AU/NZ] RUSTRAYA 5x - MOVED!: 5x.rustraya.com:28015
Location Australia
Votes 0
Players (Current / Slots / Average) 0 / 150 / 0
Peak Players (All Time) 60 (5 months ago)
Bots 0
Wipe Cycle Weekly
Map Procedural
Server Seed 807300668
Map Size 3200
Entities 31,154
Last Wipe Approx. 5 months ago ()
Version 2126
OS Windows
Memory Usage 8,353,055 Mb
FPS / FPS Avg. 254 / 255
Server Tags mp200,cp0,qp0,v2126,h374a4e00,stok,born1542634965,oxide,modded
Added by t-wez ❣

About Server

Rustraya 5x | x5 Gather & Smelt Last wipe: Friday 9th Feb 5am AEDT / 7am NZT | Next Wipe: Friday 16th Feb 6am AEDT / 8am NZT - 1/5 craft - No Twig, No Ladders - Auto Doors - Better chat - Clans - Balanced Donator Privileges - Active Owners and staff - Offpeak Restarts - Weekly Map Wipes!


Links

Plugins
Plugin NameDescription
Instant CraftItems crafting time is reduced, or instant
Quick SmeltFurnace smelting time is reduced, or instant
No DecayDecay damage nullified
KitsAllow to create various kits
MapIn-game server map
Auto DoorsDoors is closing automaticly behind the player
FriendsFriends system
Resource StacksResources and items can be stacked
Friendly FireDisables FF for friendlist
Custom SkinsAdd custom or Random skins for items and weapons
Custom RatesAllow to change gather and expirience gain rates
RemoveAllow to remove buildings and deployables
TeleportAllow players to set points and teleport between them
ClansAdd clans functionality

Comments
Please log in with Steam to write a comment.