US Flawed 3x JUST WIPED KITS CLANS LOOT QUAD

Online
Full Server Details

Server IP-Address 104.128.72.226:28015
Hostname [US] Flawed 3x | JUST WIPED | KITS | CLANS | LOOT+ | QUAD |
Location United States
Wipe Cycle Weekly
Map Procedural
Last Wipe Approx. 4 weeks ago (0)
Server Tags mp150,cp1,ptrak,qp0,v2260,h6db5a39d,stok,born1603397070,gmrust,oxide,modded
Added by 0Ping

Players (Current / Slots / Average) 1 / 100 / 5
Peak Players (All Time) 15 (4 weeks ago)
Bots 0
Server Seed 50
Map Size 3500
Entities 38,181
Version 2260
OS Windows
Memory Usage 1,955,354 Mb
FPS / FPS Avg. 228 / 227.17
About Server

ACTIVE GIVEAWAYS!

Hello!, now I know you see alot of ads for rust servers. One thing about almost every rust server is that they are all the same!, my goal for this server is to make a fun and welcoming community based around our servers unique features and atmosphere!.

Features

Custom Loot Tables
Increased Stack Sizes
Stackable Chests!
Helirefuel Event!
Active Non-playing Admins (0ping)
Shorter Nights (5m)
Active Giveaways!
Starter Kits!
Trade
Increased Recycler & Furnace Speeds
Noob Friendly!

Wipe Schedule - Thursday - 2pm PST - 5pm EST - 10pm BST (We are an NA based server, but our server is optimized for EU players!)

Connection info > type client.connect 104.128.72.226:28015 in your F1 console to connect!

Links
Plugins
Plugin NameDescription
Quick SmeltFurnace smelting time is reduced, or instant
KitsAllow to create various kits
Resource StacksResources and items can be stacked
Custom SkinsAdd custom or Random skins for items and weapons
Custom RatesAllow to change gather and expirience gain rates
RemoveAllow to remove buildings and deployables
ClansAdd clans functionality

Comments