AU - RUSTRAYA 5x

Online
Full Server Details

Server IP-Address 139.99.178.162:28015
Hostname [AU/NZ] RUSTRAYA 5x - 6.12 - |Insta|Loot++|Smelt|Kits|Gather|Sh
Location Australia
Wipe Cycle Weekly
Map Procedural
Last Wipe Approx. 4 weeks ago (0)
Server Tags mp200,cp5,qp0,v2208,hd09fb569,stok,born1575573117,gmrust,oxide,modded
Added by t-wez ❣

Players (Current / Slots / Average) 5 / 175 / 1
Peak Players (All Time) 16 (4 weeks ago)
Bots 0
Server Seed 795824
Map Size 3550
Entities 34,801
Version 2208
OS Windows
Memory Usage 8,353,055 Mb
FPS / FPS Avg. 241 / 241.05
About Server

Rustraya is a community of Modded 5x & 15x Dedicated Servers hosted 24/7 in Sydney, Australia.

Last Wiped: Friday 6th Dec @ 6AM AEDT / 8AM NZDT
Next Wipe: Friday 13th Dec @ 7AM AEDT / 9AM NZDT

Rustraya 5x is somewhat a heavily modded server with Mods like Clans, NoBPs Skinbox, BGrade, Cla n Share, TP, Kits, Home + many more!

Need a little help starting up or want to gain an advantage? Checkout our Donator perks @ rustraya.com/donate.

Please read our rules on our Discord @ rustray a.com/discord or 'yQpaau3'. This is where you can also find all our Staff should you need one.

Links
Plugins
Plugin NameDescription
Instant CraftItems crafting time is reduced, or instant
Quick SmeltFurnace smelting time is reduced, or instant
No DecayDecay damage nullified
KitsAllow to create various kits
Auto DoorsDoors is closing automaticly behind the player
EconomyEconomy functionality
Resource StacksResources and items can be stacked
Friendly FireDisables FF for friendlist
Custom SkinsAdd custom or Random skins for items and weapons
Custom RatesAllow to change gather and expirience gain rates
RemoveAllow to remove buildings and deployables
TeleportAllow players to set points and teleport between them
ClansAdd clans functionality

Comments
Please log in with Steam to write a comment.