Cobalt - Solo Only - Vanilla

Online

Full Server Details
Server IP-Address 212.83.190.33:28029 (212.83.190.33:28029)
Full Hostname Cobalt - Solo Only - Vanilla - Wiped on 18.01 - 16:00 CET
Location France
Votes 1
Players (Current / Slots / Average) 6 / 100 / 5
Peak Players (All Time) 100 (1 month ago)
Bots 0
Wipe Cycle Weekly
Map Procedural
Server Seed No Data!
Map Size No Data!
Entities No Data!
Last Wipe Approx. 1 month ago ()
Version 2140
OS Linux
Memory Usage 8,353,055 Mb
FPS / FPS Avg. No Data! /
Server Tags mp100,cp5,qp0,v2140,h4889510a,stok,born1547823277,oxide
Added by Slash

About Server

For Solo and Lone Wolves ONLY! Pure EU Vanilla server with active Admins. Procedural 3.3K map size . High performance server with Anti-DDoS protection. #Anti-Teaming Bot The server is equipped w ith an anti-teaming bot "Cobalt Eye v1.2.1.3". Which was designed and programmed by Slash specifical ly for the Cobalt server, to detect team activities and cheaters. #Wipe Cycle BP wipe is monthly | Map wipe is weekly On Fridays at 16:00 CET / 17:00 CEST / 16:00 BST / 15:00 GMT #rules 1) On ly English permitted in game chat. 2) Trading is only allowed through Vending Machines, Trade Wi ndows, in Outpost and in Bandit Camp. 3) No allies. 4) Our Moderators and Staff are not allowe d to play in the server! And they are forbidden to interfere or make any visual changes in the game mode. 5) Base giveaway is only allowed in case if you are leaving the server for some reasons. n6) Crafting items to other players is not allowed (except if it is a trade). 7) Counter raiding is not considered as a help. 8) Using any 3rd party cheat tool will get you an immediately and pe


Links

Plugins

Server Cobalt - Solo Only - Vanilla is running in Vannila (no plugins) mode, or list of installed plugins were not specified.


Comments
Please log in with Steam to write a comment.