Rust Server Updates History - Server Builds History

About

This timeline shows the history of the Rust server updates, so you can track updates history at one place.

Additional details of each update:

  • Date
  • Time
  • BuildID
  • August 03, 2018
  • 20:35

    BuildID: 3003858

    Rust server update with buildID 3003858 has been released on Friday, August 3, 2018

  • August 02, 2018
  • 22:20

    BuildID: 3000773

    Rust server update with buildID 3000773 has been released on Thursday, August 2, 2018

  • July 20, 2018
  • 18:59

    BuildID: 2963146

    Rust server update with buildID 2963146 has been released on Friday, July 20, 2018

  • July 08, 2018
  • 16:57

    BuildID: 2928257

    Rust server update with buildID 2928257 has been released on Sunday, July 8, 2018

  • June 09, 2018
  • 20:34

    BuildID: 2848895

    Rust server update with buildID 2848895 has been released on Saturday, June 9, 2018

  • June 08, 2018
  • 22:53

    BuildID: 2847005

    Rust server update with buildID 2847005 has been released on Friday, June 8, 2018

  • May 09, 2018
  • 12:04

    BuildID: 2754712

    Rust server update with buildID 2754712 has been released on Wednesday, May 9, 2018

  • May 04, 2018
  • 20:22

    BuildID: 2746653

    Rust server update with buildID 2746653 has been released on Friday, May 4, 2018

  • May 03, 2018
  • 20:05

    BuildID: 2743285

    Rust server update with buildID 2743285 has been released on Thursday, May 3, 2018

  • April 20, 2018
  • 10:48

    BuildID: 2704523

    Rust server update with buildID 2704523 has been released on Friday, April 20, 2018

  • April 19, 2018
  • 12:16

    BuildID: 2699197

    Rust server update with buildID 2699197 has been released on Thursday, April 19, 2018

  • April 12, 2018
  • 20:31

    BuildID: 2682388

    Rust server update with buildID 2682388 has been released on Thursday, April 12, 2018

  • April 10, 2018
  • 17:22

    BuildID: 2674652

    Rust server update with buildID 2674652 has been released on Tuesday, April 10, 2018

  • April 10, 2018
  • 00:53

    BuildID: 2673180

    Rust server update with buildID 2673180 has been released on Tuesday, April 10, 2018

  • April 06, 2018
  • 00:35

    BuildID: 2663954

    Rust server update with buildID 2663954 has been released on Friday, April 6, 2018

  • March 29, 2018
  • 21:20

    BuildID: 2644741

    Rust server update with buildID 2644741 has been released on Thursday, March 29, 2018

  • March 22, 2018
  • 23:44

    BuildID: 2624379

    Rust server update with buildID 2624379 has been released on Thursday, March 22, 2018

  • March 15, 2018
  • 22:08

    BuildID: 2606575

    Rust server update with buildID 2606575 has been released on Thursday, March 15, 2018

  • March 05, 2018
  • 12:38

    BuildID: 2574739

    Rust server update with buildID 2574739 has been released on Monday, March 5, 2018

  • March 03, 2018
  • 02:22

    BuildID: 2572146

    Rust server update with buildID 2572146 has been released on Saturday, March 3, 2018

  • March 02, 2018
  • 18:18

    BuildID: 2570878

    Rust server update with buildID 2570878 has been released on Friday, March 2, 2018

  • March 01, 2018
  • 21:04

    BuildID: 2567933

    Rust server update with buildID 2567933 has been released on Thursday, March 1, 2018

  • February 26, 2018
  • 20:38

    BuildID: 2557750

    Rust server update with buildID 2557750 has been released on Monday, February 26, 2018

  • February 22, 2018
  • 16:04

    BuildID: 2547768

    Rust server update with buildID 2547768 has been released on Thursday, February 22, 2018

  • February 08, 2018
  • 20:39

    BuildID: 2509180

    Rust server update with buildID 2509180 has been released on Thursday, February 8, 2018