Rust Server Updates History - Server Builds History

About

This timeline shows the history of the Rust server updates, so you can track updates history at one place.

Additional details of each update:

  • Date
  • Time
  • BuildID

  • February 19, 2019
  • 13:21

    BuildID: 3574014

    Rust server update with buildID 3574014 has been released on Tuesday, February 19, 2019

  • February 12, 2019
  • 21:08

    BuildID: 3554250

    Rust server update with buildID 3554250 has been released on Tuesday, February 12, 2019

  • February 09, 2019
  • 17:12

    BuildID: 3546722

    Rust server update with buildID 3546722 has been released on Saturday, February 9, 2019

  • February 08, 2019
  • 21:14

    BuildID: 3544827

    Rust server update with buildID 3544827 has been released on Friday, February 8, 2019

  • February 08, 2019
  • 02:53

    BuildID: 3541919

    Rust server update with buildID 3541919 has been released on Friday, February 8, 2019

  • January 03, 2019
  • 22:05

    BuildID: 3440719

    Rust server update with buildID 3440719 has been released on Thursday, January 3, 2019

  • December 14, 2018
  • 21:24

    BuildID: 3399070

    Rust server update with buildID 3399070 has been released on Friday, December 14, 2018

  • December 13, 2018
  • 23:48

    BuildID: 3395363

    Rust server update with buildID 3395363 has been released on Thursday, December 13, 2018

  • December 10, 2018
  • 23:45

    BuildID: 3383666

    Rust server update with buildID 3383666 has been released on Monday, December 10, 2018

  • December 07, 2018
  • 00:40

    BuildID: 3373852

    Rust server update with buildID 3373852 has been released on Friday, December 7, 2018

  • November 26, 2018
  • 13:00

    BuildID: 3339208

    Rust server update with buildID 3339208 has been released on Monday, November 26, 2018

  • November 08, 2018
  • 13:59

    BuildID: 3288293

    Rust server update with buildID 3288293 has been released on Thursday, November 8, 2018

  • November 05, 2018
  • 13:03

    BuildID: 3276590

    Rust server update with buildID 3276590 has been released on Monday, November 5, 2018

  • November 02, 2018
  • 22:54

    BuildID: 3272026

    Rust server update with buildID 3272026 has been released on Friday, November 2, 2018

  • November 01, 2018
  • 22:30

    BuildID: 3268470

    Rust server update with buildID 3268470 has been released on Thursday, November 1, 2018

  • October 19, 2018
  • 20:51

    BuildID: 3229706

    Rust server update with buildID 3229706 has been released on Friday, October 19, 2018

  • October 11, 2018
  • 17:12

    BuildID: 3202769

    Rust server update with buildID 3202769 has been released on Thursday, October 11, 2018

  • October 05, 2018
  • 03:20

    BuildID: 3184412

    Rust server update with buildID 3184412 has been released on Friday, October 5, 2018

  • October 01, 2018
  • 20:21

    BuildID: 3172983

    Rust server update with buildID 3172983 has been released on Monday, October 1, 2018

  • September 11, 2018
  • 20:41

    BuildID: 3111903

    Rust server update with buildID 3111903 has been released on Tuesday, September 11, 2018

  • September 06, 2018
  • 20:11

    BuildID: 3097957

    Rust server update with buildID 3097957 has been released on Thursday, September 6, 2018

  • August 10, 2018
  • 18:35

    BuildID: 3021912

    Rust server update with buildID 3021912 has been released on Friday, August 10, 2018

  • August 03, 2018
  • 20:35

    BuildID: 3003858

    Rust server update with buildID 3003858 has been released on Friday, August 3, 2018

  • August 02, 2018
  • 22:20

    BuildID: 3000773

    Rust server update with buildID 3000773 has been released on Thursday, August 2, 2018

  • July 20, 2018
  • 18:59

    BuildID: 2963146

    Rust server update with buildID 2963146 has been released on Friday, July 20, 2018