Rust Server Updates History - Server Builds History

About

This timeline shows the history of the Rust server updates, so you can track updates history at one place.

Additional details of each update:

  • Date
  • Time
  • BuildID

  • April 15, 2021
  • 10:25

    BuildID: 6541525

    Rust server update with buildID 6541525 has been released on Thursday, April 15, 2021

  • April 08, 2021
  • 12:16

    BuildID: 6503050

    Rust server update with buildID 6503050 has been released on Thursday, April 8, 2021

  • April 06, 2021
  • 14:51

    BuildID: 6495369

    Rust server update with buildID 6495369 has been released on Tuesday, April 6, 2021

  • April 02, 2021
  • 18:29

    BuildID: 6482173

    Rust server update with buildID 6482173 has been released on Friday, April 2, 2021

  • April 02, 2021
  • 12:21

    BuildID: 6480766

    Rust server update with buildID 6480766 has been released on Friday, April 2, 2021

  • April 01, 2021
  • 20:44

    BuildID: 6476340

    Rust server update with buildID 6476340 has been released on Thursday, April 1, 2021

  • March 15, 2021
  • 17:53

    BuildID: 6383250

    Rust server update with buildID 6383250 has been released on Monday, March 15, 2021

  • March 09, 2021
  • 13:30

    BuildID: 6352158

    Rust server update with buildID 6352158 has been released on Tuesday, March 9, 2021

  • March 05, 2021
  • 22:58

    BuildID: 6338145

    Rust server update with buildID 6338145 has been released on Friday, March 5, 2021

  • March 05, 2021
  • 02:45

    BuildID: 6332778

    Rust server update with buildID 6332778 has been released on Friday, March 5, 2021

  • March 04, 2021
  • 21:44

    BuildID: 6331456

    Rust server update with buildID 6331456 has been released on Thursday, March 4, 2021

  • February 18, 2021
  • 19:09

    BuildID: 6259246

    Rust server update with buildID 6259246 has been released on Thursday, February 18, 2021

  • February 11, 2021
  • 15:57

    BuildID: 6219401

    Rust server update with buildID 6219401 has been released on Thursday, February 11, 2021

  • February 09, 2021
  • 12:54

    BuildID: 6211696

    Rust server update with buildID 6211696 has been released on Tuesday, February 9, 2021

  • February 08, 2021
  • 18:37

    BuildID: 6206802

    Rust server update with buildID 6206802 has been released on Monday, February 8, 2021

  • February 08, 2021
  • 00:02

    BuildID: 6203875

    Rust server update with buildID 6203875 has been released on Monday, February 8, 2021

  • February 06, 2021
  • 15:55

    BuildID: 6197591

    Rust server update with buildID 6197591 has been released on Saturday, February 6, 2021

  • February 05, 2021
  • 04:28

    BuildID: 6192281

    Rust server update with buildID 6192281 has been released on Friday, February 5, 2021

  • February 04, 2021
  • 21:45

    BuildID: 6190378

    Rust server update with buildID 6190378 has been released on Thursday, February 4, 2021

  • January 22, 2021
  • 12:11

    BuildID: 6119124

    Rust server update with buildID 6119124 has been released on Friday, January 22, 2021

  • January 21, 2021
  • 15:44

    BuildID: 6116889

    Rust server update with buildID 6116889 has been released on Thursday, January 21, 2021

  • January 19, 2021
  • 12:58

    BuildID: 6100718

    Rust server update with buildID 6100718 has been released on Tuesday, January 19, 2021

  • January 18, 2021
  • 12:02

    BuildID: 6095246

    Rust server update with buildID 6095246 has been released on Monday, January 18, 2021

  • January 11, 2021
  • 16:50

    BuildID: 6064359

    Rust server update with buildID 6064359 has been released on Monday, January 11, 2021

  • January 07, 2021
  • 21:44

    BuildID: 6050878

    Rust server update with buildID 6050878 has been released on Thursday, January 7, 2021