Rust Server Updates History - Server Builds History

About

This timeline shows the history of the Rust server updates, so you can track updates history at one place.

Additional details of each update:

  • Date
  • Time
  • BuildID

  • April 02, 2020
  • 20:44

    BuildID: 4849517

    Rust server update with buildID 4849517 has been released on Thursday, April 2, 2020

  • March 23, 2020
  • 19:37

    BuildID: 4809571

    Rust server update with buildID 4809571 has been released on Monday, March 23, 2020

  • March 18, 2020
  • 19:24

    BuildID: 4792249

    Rust server update with buildID 4792249 has been released on Wednesday, March 18, 2020

  • March 18, 2020
  • 14:49

    BuildID: 4791259

    Rust server update with buildID 4791259 has been released on Wednesday, March 18, 2020

  • March 16, 2020
  • 16:40

    BuildID: 4782024

    Rust server update with buildID 4782024 has been released on Monday, March 16, 2020

  • March 10, 2020
  • 15:33

    BuildID: 4761652

    Rust server update with buildID 4761652 has been released on Tuesday, March 10, 2020

  • March 09, 2020
  • 23:20

    BuildID: 4759156

    Rust server update with buildID 4759156 has been released on Monday, March 9, 2020

  • March 08, 2020
  • 13:59

    BuildID: 4755235

    Rust server update with buildID 4755235 has been released on Sunday, March 8, 2020

  • March 06, 2020
  • 21:05

    BuildID: 4751346

    Rust server update with buildID 4751346 has been released on Friday, March 6, 2020

  • March 05, 2020
  • 21:44

    BuildID: 4747145

    Rust server update with buildID 4747145 has been released on Thursday, March 5, 2020

  • February 19, 2020
  • 17:42

    BuildID: 4692314

    Rust server update with buildID 4692314 has been released on Wednesday, February 19, 2020

  • February 11, 2020
  • 14:48

    BuildID: 4663263

    Rust server update with buildID 4663263 has been released on Tuesday, February 11, 2020

  • February 06, 2020
  • 21:46

    BuildID: 4648742

    Rust server update with buildID 4648742 has been released on Thursday, February 6, 2020

  • January 23, 2020
  • 21:44

    BuildID: 4601305

    Rust server update with buildID 4601305 has been released on Thursday, January 23, 2020

  • January 02, 2020
  • 21:45

    BuildID: 4534771

    Rust server update with buildID 4534771 has been released on Thursday, January 2, 2020

  • December 19, 2019
  • 00:17

    BuildID: 4508294

    Rust server update with buildID 4508294 has been released on Thursday, December 19, 2019

  • December 18, 2019
  • 21:44

    BuildID: 4507874

    Rust server update with buildID 4507874 has been released on Wednesday, December 18, 2019

  • December 06, 2019
  • 20:57

    BuildID: 4467705

    Rust server update with buildID 4467705 has been released on Friday, December 6, 2019

  • December 06, 2019
  • 15:17

    BuildID: 4466316

    Rust server update with buildID 4466316 has been released on Friday, December 6, 2019

  • December 05, 2019
  • 21:45

    BuildID: 4461903

    Rust server update with buildID 4461903 has been released on Thursday, December 5, 2019

  • November 27, 2019
  • 16:14

    BuildID: 4431112

    Rust server update with buildID 4431112 has been released on Wednesday, November 27, 2019

  • November 17, 2019
  • 16:19

    BuildID: 4398168

    Rust server update with buildID 4398168 has been released on Sunday, November 17, 2019

  • November 16, 2019
  • 19:44

    BuildID: 4396804

    Rust server update with buildID 4396804 has been released on Saturday, November 16, 2019

  • November 11, 2019
  • 21:46

    BuildID: 4377514

    Rust server update with buildID 4377514 has been released on Monday, November 11, 2019

  • November 08, 2019
  • 20:34

    BuildID: 4370576

    Rust server update with buildID 4370576 has been released on Friday, November 8, 2019