Rust Server Updates History - Server Builds History

About

This timeline shows the history of the Rust server updates, so you can track updates history at one place.

Additional details of each update:

  • Date
  • Time
  • BuildID

  • October 06, 2019
  • 03:31

    BuildID: 4261063

    Rust server update with buildID 4261063 has been released on Sunday, October 6, 2019

  • September 11, 2019
  • 14:11

    BuildID: 4186057

    Rust server update with buildID 4186057 has been released on Wednesday, September 11, 2019

  • September 08, 2019
  • 12:21

    BuildID: 4176885

    Rust server update with buildID 4176885 has been released on Sunday, September 8, 2019

  • September 06, 2019
  • 14:52

    BuildID: 4172842

    Rust server update with buildID 4172842 has been released on Friday, September 6, 2019

  • September 05, 2019
  • 21:36

    BuildID: 4169255

    Rust server update with buildID 4169255 has been released on Thursday, September 5, 2019

  • August 07, 2019
  • 13:56

    BuildID: 4082522

    Rust server update with buildID 4082522 has been released on Wednesday, August 7, 2019

  • August 03, 2019
  • 13:10

    BuildID: 4070643

    Rust server update with buildID 4070643 has been released on Saturday, August 3, 2019

  • August 01, 2019
  • 22:12

    BuildID: 4066564

    Rust server update with buildID 4066564 has been released on Thursday, August 1, 2019

  • July 11, 2019
  • 13:58

    BuildID: 4002195

    Rust server update with buildID 4002195 has been released on Thursday, July 11, 2019

  • July 06, 2019
  • 10:05

    BuildID: 3987232

    Rust server update with buildID 3987232 has been released on Saturday, July 6, 2019

  • July 04, 2019
  • 22:51

    BuildID: 3983260

    Rust server update with buildID 3983260 has been released on Thursday, July 4, 2019

  • July 02, 2019
  • 10:27

    BuildID: 3971207

    Rust server update with buildID 3971207 has been released on Tuesday, July 2, 2019

  • June 28, 2019
  • 10:10

    BuildID: 3961832

    Rust server update with buildID 3961832 has been released on Friday, June 28, 2019

  • June 26, 2019
  • 12:37

    BuildID: 3955875

    Rust server update with buildID 3955875 has been released on Wednesday, June 26, 2019

  • June 22, 2019
  • 01:13

    BuildID: 3943208

    Rust server update with buildID 3943208 has been released on Saturday, June 22, 2019

  • June 21, 2019
  • 21:10

    BuildID: 3942557

    Rust server update with buildID 3942557 has been released on Friday, June 21, 2019

  • June 14, 2019
  • 21:23

    BuildID: 3919820

    Rust server update with buildID 3919820 has been released on Friday, June 14, 2019

  • June 07, 2019
  • 18:24

    BuildID: 3898098

    Rust server update with buildID 3898098 has been released on Friday, June 7, 2019

  • June 06, 2019
  • 23:16

    BuildID: 3895497

    Rust server update with buildID 3895497 has been released on Thursday, June 6, 2019

  • May 10, 2019
  • 11:04

    BuildID: 3810747

    Rust server update with buildID 3810747 has been released on Friday, May 10, 2019

  • May 02, 2019
  • 20:48

    BuildID: 3788573

    Rust server update with buildID 3788573 has been released on Thursday, May 2, 2019

  • April 25, 2019
  • 22:22

    BuildID: 3769148

    Rust server update with buildID 3769148 has been released on Thursday, April 25, 2019

  • April 19, 2019
  • 22:44

    BuildID: 3753857

    Rust server update with buildID 3753857 has been released on Friday, April 19, 2019

  • April 04, 2019
  • 23:14

    BuildID: 3710179

    Rust server update with buildID 3710179 has been released on Thursday, April 4, 2019

  • March 17, 2019
  • 02:40

    BuildID: 3653211

    Rust server update with buildID 3653211 has been released on Sunday, March 17, 2019