Rust Server Updates History - Server Builds History

About

This timeline shows the history of the Rust server updates, so you can track updates history at one place.

Additional details of each update:

  • Date
  • Time
  • BuildID

  • September 27, 2021
  • 10:08

    BuildID: 7417032

    Rust server update with buildID 7417032 has been released on Monday, September 27, 2021

  • September 02, 2021
  • 20:44

    BuildID: 7285631

    Rust server update with buildID 7285631 has been released on Thursday, September 2, 2021

  • August 07, 2021
  • 17:59

    BuildID: 7154393

    Rust server update with buildID 7154393 has been released on Saturday, August 7, 2021

  • August 06, 2021
  • 15:47

    BuildID: 7149638

    Rust server update with buildID 7149638 has been released on Friday, August 6, 2021

  • August 06, 2021
  • 05:20

    BuildID: 7147063

    Rust server update with buildID 7147063 has been released on Friday, August 6, 2021

  • August 05, 2021
  • 20:46

    BuildID: 7144052

    Rust server update with buildID 7144052 has been released on Thursday, August 5, 2021

  • July 09, 2021
  • 16:44

    BuildID: 7005432

    Rust server update with buildID 7005432 has been released on Friday, July 9, 2021

  • July 08, 2021
  • 13:02

    BuildID: 6994445

    Rust server update with buildID 6994445 has been released on Thursday, July 8, 2021

  • July 06, 2021
  • 23:44

    BuildID: 6988388

    Rust server update with buildID 6988388 has been released on Tuesday, July 6, 2021

  • July 05, 2021
  • 18:45

    BuildID: 6981717

    Rust server update with buildID 6981717 has been released on Monday, July 5, 2021

  • July 03, 2021
  • 23:19

    BuildID: 6975740

    Rust server update with buildID 6975740 has been released on Saturday, July 3, 2021

  • July 02, 2021
  • 23:08

    BuildID: 6972271

    Rust server update with buildID 6972271 has been released on Friday, July 2, 2021

  • July 01, 2021
  • 20:44

    BuildID: 6963595

    Rust server update with buildID 6963595 has been released on Thursday, July 1, 2021

  • June 07, 2021
  • 17:23

    BuildID: 6824836

    Rust server update with buildID 6824836 has been released on Monday, June 7, 2021

  • June 03, 2021
  • 20:44

    BuildID: 6803333

    Rust server update with buildID 6803333 has been released on Thursday, June 3, 2021

  • May 13, 2021
  • 23:52

    BuildID: 6696357

    Rust server update with buildID 6696357 has been released on Thursday, May 13, 2021

  • May 06, 2021
  • 20:44

    BuildID: 6658173

    Rust server update with buildID 6658173 has been released on Thursday, May 6, 2021

  • April 15, 2021
  • 10:25

    BuildID: 6541525

    Rust server update with buildID 6541525 has been released on Thursday, April 15, 2021

  • April 08, 2021
  • 12:16

    BuildID: 6503050

    Rust server update with buildID 6503050 has been released on Thursday, April 8, 2021

  • April 06, 2021
  • 14:51

    BuildID: 6495369

    Rust server update with buildID 6495369 has been released on Tuesday, April 6, 2021

  • April 02, 2021
  • 18:29

    BuildID: 6482173

    Rust server update with buildID 6482173 has been released on Friday, April 2, 2021

  • April 02, 2021
  • 12:21

    BuildID: 6480766

    Rust server update with buildID 6480766 has been released on Friday, April 2, 2021

  • April 01, 2021
  • 20:44

    BuildID: 6476340

    Rust server update with buildID 6476340 has been released on Thursday, April 1, 2021

  • March 15, 2021
  • 17:53

    BuildID: 6383250

    Rust server update with buildID 6383250 has been released on Monday, March 15, 2021

  • March 09, 2021
  • 13:30

    BuildID: 6352158

    Rust server update with buildID 6352158 has been released on Tuesday, March 9, 2021