Rust Server Updates History - Server Builds History

About

This timeline shows the history of the Rust server updates, so you can track updates history at one place.

Additional details of each update:

  • Date
  • Time
  • BuildID
  • April 27, 2017
  • 21:19

    BuildID: 1785756

    Rust server update with buildID 1785756 has been released on Thursday, April 27, 2017

  • April 22, 2017
  • 20:34

    BuildID: 1774818

    Rust server update with buildID 1774818 has been released on Saturday, April 22, 2017

  • April 20, 2017
  • 21:09

    BuildID: 1770731

    Rust server update with buildID 1770731 has been released on Thursday, April 20, 2017

  • April 13, 2017
  • 21:40

    BuildID: 1756079

    Rust server update with buildID 1756079 has been released on Thursday, April 13, 2017

  • March 30, 2017
  • 22:05

    BuildID: 1725936

    Rust server update with buildID 1725936 has been released on Thursday, March 30, 2017

  • March 23, 2017
  • 20:54

    BuildID: 1710847

    Rust server update with buildID 1710847 has been released on Thursday, March 23, 2017

  • March 16, 2017
  • 21:07

    BuildID: 1695736

    Rust server update with buildID 1695736 has been released on Thursday, March 16, 2017

  • March 13, 2017
  • 00:06

    BuildID: 1686297

    Rust server update with buildID 1686297 has been released on Monday, March 13, 2017

  • March 09, 2017
  • 21:09

    BuildID: 1680965

    Rust server update with buildID 1680965 has been released on Thursday, March 9, 2017

  • March 02, 2017
  • 22:00

    BuildID: 1666692

    Rust server update with buildID 1666692 has been released on Thursday, March 2, 2017

  • February 25, 2017
  • 19:48

    BuildID: 1656407

    Rust server update with buildID 1656407 has been released on Saturday, February 25, 2017

  • February 24, 2017
  • 01:38

    BuildID: 1652691

    Rust server update with buildID 1652691 has been released on Friday, February 24, 2017

  • February 23, 2017
  • 22:19

    BuildID: 1652246

    Rust server update with buildID 1652246 has been released on Thursday, February 23, 2017

  • February 17, 2017
  • 03:54

    BuildID: 1637375

    Rust server update with buildID 1637375 has been released on Friday, February 17, 2017

  • February 16, 2017
  • 21:17

    BuildID: 1636672

    Rust server update with buildID 1636672 has been released on Thursday, February 16, 2017

  • February 09, 2017
  • 23:21

    BuildID: 1621232

    Rust server update with buildID 1621232 has been released on Thursday, February 9, 2017

  • February 03, 2017
  • 23:35

    BuildID: 1609343

    Rust server update with buildID 1609343 has been released on Friday, February 3, 2017

  • February 02, 2017
  • 23:20

    BuildID: 1606845

    Rust server update with buildID 1606845 has been released on Thursday, February 2, 2017

  • January 27, 2017
  • 00:41

    BuildID: 1593334

    Rust server update with buildID 1593334 has been released on Friday, January 27, 2017

  • January 26, 2017
  • 21:27

    BuildID: 1592847

    Rust server update with buildID 1592847 has been released on Thursday, January 26, 2017

  • January 20, 2017
  • 22:13

    BuildID: 1582073

    Rust server update with buildID 1582073 has been released on Friday, January 20, 2017

  • January 19, 2017
  • 20:47

    BuildID: 1579292

    Rust server update with buildID 1579292 has been released on Thursday, January 19, 2017

  • January 12, 2017
  • 15:47

    BuildID: 1565075

    Rust server update with buildID 1565075 has been released on Thursday, January 12, 2017

  • January 06, 2017
  • 19:57

    BuildID: 1555042

    Rust server update with buildID 1555042 has been released on Friday, January 6, 2017

  • December 22, 2016
  • 23:34

    BuildID: 1537301

    Rust server update with buildID 1537301 has been released on Thursday, December 22, 2016

  • December 16, 2016
  • 02:05

    BuildID: 1522836

    Rust server update with buildID 1522836 has been released on Friday, December 16, 2016

  • December 09, 2016
  • 00:28

    BuildID: 1507290

    Rust server update with buildID 1507290 has been released on Friday, December 9, 2016

  • December 02, 2016
  • 02:28

    BuildID: 1493206

    Rust server update with buildID 1493206 has been released on Friday, December 2, 2016

  • November 24, 2016
  • 21:25

    BuildID: 1479445

    Rust server update with buildID 1479445 has been released on Thursday, November 24, 2016

  • November 17, 2016
  • 22:47

    BuildID: 1465476

    Rust server update with buildID 1465476 has been released on Thursday, November 17, 2016

  • November 10, 2016
  • 22:35

    BuildID: 1451694

    Rust server update with buildID 1451694 has been released on Thursday, November 10, 2016

  • November 07, 2016
  • 18:31

    BuildID: 1444062

    Rust server update with buildID 1444062 has been released on Monday, November 7, 2016

  • November 03, 2016
  • 22:59

    BuildID: 1438431

    Rust server update with buildID 1438431 has been released on Thursday, November 3, 2016

  • October 27, 2016
  • 21:32

    BuildID: 1419007

    Rust server update with buildID 1419007 has been released on Thursday, October 27, 2016

  • October 20, 2016
  • 22:16

    BuildID: 1403879

    Rust server update with buildID 1403879 has been released on Thursday, October 20, 2016

  • October 13, 2016
  • 20:42

    BuildID: 1390593

    Rust server update with buildID 1390593 has been released on Thursday, October 13, 2016

  • October 06, 2016
  • 20:21

    BuildID: 1377924

    Rust server update with buildID 1377924 has been released on Thursday, October 6, 2016

  • September 29, 2016
  • 22:53

    BuildID: 1365524

    Rust server update with buildID 1365524 has been released on Thursday, September 29, 2016

  • September 26, 2016
  • 13:33

    BuildID: 1357246

    Rust server update with buildID 1357246 has been released on Monday, September 26, 2016

  • September 22, 2016
  • 20:07

    BuildID: 1351264

    Rust server update with buildID 1351264 has been released on Thursday, September 22, 2016

  • September 15, 2016
  • 19:18

    BuildID: 1337751

    Rust server update with buildID 1337751 has been released on Thursday, September 15, 2016