Rust Server Updates History - Server Builds History

About

This timeline shows the history of the Rust server updates, so you can track updates history at one place.

Additional details of each update:

  • Date
  • Time
  • BuildID

  • January 23, 2020
  • 21:44

    BuildID: 4601305

    Rust server update with buildID 4601305 has been released on Thursday, January 23, 2020

  • January 02, 2020
  • 21:45

    BuildID: 4534771

    Rust server update with buildID 4534771 has been released on Thursday, January 2, 2020

  • December 19, 2019
  • 00:17

    BuildID: 4508294

    Rust server update with buildID 4508294 has been released on Thursday, December 19, 2019

  • December 18, 2019
  • 21:44

    BuildID: 4507874

    Rust server update with buildID 4507874 has been released on Wednesday, December 18, 2019

  • December 06, 2019
  • 20:57

    BuildID: 4467705

    Rust server update with buildID 4467705 has been released on Friday, December 6, 2019

  • December 06, 2019
  • 15:17

    BuildID: 4466316

    Rust server update with buildID 4466316 has been released on Friday, December 6, 2019

  • December 05, 2019
  • 21:45

    BuildID: 4461903

    Rust server update with buildID 4461903 has been released on Thursday, December 5, 2019

  • November 27, 2019
  • 16:14

    BuildID: 4431112

    Rust server update with buildID 4431112 has been released on Wednesday, November 27, 2019

  • November 17, 2019
  • 16:19

    BuildID: 4398168

    Rust server update with buildID 4398168 has been released on Sunday, November 17, 2019

  • November 16, 2019
  • 19:44

    BuildID: 4396804

    Rust server update with buildID 4396804 has been released on Saturday, November 16, 2019

  • November 11, 2019
  • 21:46

    BuildID: 4377514

    Rust server update with buildID 4377514 has been released on Monday, November 11, 2019

  • November 08, 2019
  • 20:34

    BuildID: 4370576

    Rust server update with buildID 4370576 has been released on Friday, November 8, 2019

  • November 07, 2019
  • 21:45

    BuildID: 4366142

    Rust server update with buildID 4366142 has been released on Thursday, November 7, 2019

  • October 18, 2019
  • 20:44

    BuildID: 4301925

    Rust server update with buildID 4301925 has been released on Friday, October 18, 2019

  • October 06, 2019
  • 03:31

    BuildID: 4261063

    Rust server update with buildID 4261063 has been released on Sunday, October 6, 2019

  • September 11, 2019
  • 14:11

    BuildID: 4186057

    Rust server update with buildID 4186057 has been released on Wednesday, September 11, 2019

  • September 08, 2019
  • 12:21

    BuildID: 4176885

    Rust server update with buildID 4176885 has been released on Sunday, September 8, 2019

  • September 06, 2019
  • 14:52

    BuildID: 4172842

    Rust server update with buildID 4172842 has been released on Friday, September 6, 2019

  • September 05, 2019
  • 21:36

    BuildID: 4169255

    Rust server update with buildID 4169255 has been released on Thursday, September 5, 2019

  • August 07, 2019
  • 13:56

    BuildID: 4082522

    Rust server update with buildID 4082522 has been released on Wednesday, August 7, 2019

  • August 03, 2019
  • 13:10

    BuildID: 4070643

    Rust server update with buildID 4070643 has been released on Saturday, August 3, 2019

  • August 01, 2019
  • 22:12

    BuildID: 4066564

    Rust server update with buildID 4066564 has been released on Thursday, August 1, 2019

  • July 11, 2019
  • 13:58

    BuildID: 4002195

    Rust server update with buildID 4002195 has been released on Thursday, July 11, 2019

  • July 06, 2019
  • 10:05

    BuildID: 3987232

    Rust server update with buildID 3987232 has been released on Saturday, July 6, 2019

  • July 04, 2019
  • 22:51

    BuildID: 3983260

    Rust server update with buildID 3983260 has been released on Thursday, July 4, 2019