Rust Client Updates History - Client Builds History

About

This timeline shows the history of the Rust game client updates, so you can track updates history at one place.

Additional details of each update:

  • Date
  • Time
  • BuildID

  • December 10, 2018
  • 23:51

    BuildID: 3383654

    Rust client update with buildID 3383654 has been released on Monday, December 10, 2018

  • December 07, 2018
  • 00:55

    BuildID: 3373721

    Rust client update with buildID 3373721 has been released on Friday, December 7, 2018

  • November 08, 2018
  • 14:03

    BuildID: 3288289

    Rust client update with buildID 3288289 has been released on Thursday, November 8, 2018

  • November 02, 2018
  • 22:50

    BuildID: 3272008

    Rust client update with buildID 3272008 has been released on Friday, November 2, 2018

  • November 01, 2018
  • 22:52

    BuildID: 3268462

    Rust client update with buildID 3268462 has been released on Thursday, November 1, 2018

  • October 19, 2018
  • 21:13

    BuildID: 3229679

    Rust client update with buildID 3229679 has been released on Friday, October 19, 2018

  • October 11, 2018
  • 17:14

    BuildID: 3202781

    Rust client update with buildID 3202781 has been released on Thursday, October 11, 2018

  • October 06, 2018
  • 19:01

    BuildID: 3186836

    Rust client update with buildID 3186836 has been released on Saturday, October 6, 2018

  • October 05, 2018
  • 01:15

    BuildID: 3184067

    Rust client update with buildID 3184067 has been released on Friday, October 5, 2018

  • September 11, 2018
  • 20:37

    BuildID: 3111886

    Rust client update with buildID 3111886 has been released on Tuesday, September 11, 2018

  • September 09, 2018
  • 01:26

    BuildID: 3104472

    Rust client update with buildID 3104472 has been released on Sunday, September 9, 2018

  • September 07, 2018
  • 22:05

    BuildID: 3102111

    Rust client update with buildID 3102111 has been released on Friday, September 7, 2018

  • September 06, 2018
  • 20:23

    BuildID: 3097976

    Rust client update with buildID 3097976 has been released on Thursday, September 6, 2018

  • August 11, 2018
  • 18:34

    BuildID: 3025130

    Rust client update with buildID 3025130 has been released on Saturday, August 11, 2018

  • August 02, 2018
  • 22:38

    BuildID: 3000768

    Rust client update with buildID 3000768 has been released on Thursday, August 2, 2018

  • July 20, 2018
  • 19:13

    BuildID: 2963120

    Rust client update with buildID 2963120 has been released on Friday, July 20, 2018

  • July 09, 2018
  • 21:50

    BuildID: 2931134

    Rust client update with buildID 2931134 has been released on Monday, July 9, 2018

  • June 09, 2018
  • 20:37

    BuildID: 2848887

    Rust client update with buildID 2848887 has been released on Saturday, June 9, 2018

  • June 08, 2018
  • 23:10

    BuildID: 2846996

    Rust client update with buildID 2846996 has been released on Friday, June 8, 2018

  • May 06, 2018
  • 17:30

    BuildID: 2749963

    Rust client update with buildID 2749963 has been released on Sunday, May 6, 2018

  • May 04, 2018
  • 20:23

    BuildID: 2746637

    Rust client update with buildID 2746637 has been released on Friday, May 4, 2018

  • May 03, 2018
  • 20:20

    BuildID: 2743271

    Rust client update with buildID 2743271 has been released on Thursday, May 3, 2018

  • April 20, 2018
  • 10:50

    BuildID: 2704497

    Rust client update with buildID 2704497 has been released on Friday, April 20, 2018

  • April 13, 2018
  • 19:46

    BuildID: 2687015

    Rust client update with buildID 2687015 has been released on Friday, April 13, 2018

  • April 12, 2018
  • 20:46

    BuildID: 2682399

    Rust client update with buildID 2682399 has been released on Thursday, April 12, 2018