Rust Client Updates History - Client Builds History

About

This timeline shows the history of the Rust game client updates, so you can track updates history at one place.

Additional details of each update:

  • Date
  • Time
  • BuildID

  • January 21, 2021
  • 05:30

    BuildID: 6114626

    Rust client update with buildID 6114626 has been released on Thursday, January 21, 2021

  • January 08, 2021
  • 19:17

    BuildID: 6055523

    Rust client update with buildID 6055523 has been released on Friday, January 8, 2021

  • January 08, 2021
  • 15:18

    BuildID: 6055104

    Rust client update with buildID 6055104 has been released on Friday, January 8, 2021

  • January 07, 2021
  • 21:58

    BuildID: 6050907

    Rust client update with buildID 6050907 has been released on Thursday, January 7, 2021

  • December 21, 2020
  • 12:39

    BuildID: 5996716

    Rust client update with buildID 5996716 has been released on Monday, December 21, 2020

  • December 17, 2020
  • 21:58

    BuildID: 5981394

    Rust client update with buildID 5981394 has been released on Thursday, December 17, 2020

  • December 04, 2020
  • 11:21

    BuildID: 5921176

    Rust client update with buildID 5921176 has been released on Friday, December 4, 2020

  • December 03, 2020
  • 21:55

    BuildID: 5917395

    Rust client update with buildID 5917395 has been released on Thursday, December 3, 2020

  • November 12, 2020
  • 21:59

    BuildID: 5814744

    Rust client update with buildID 5814744 has been released on Thursday, November 12, 2020

  • November 06, 2020
  • 03:14

    BuildID: 5790383

    Rust client update with buildID 5790383 has been released on Friday, November 6, 2020

  • November 05, 2020
  • 21:58

    BuildID: 5781722

    Rust client update with buildID 5781722 has been released on Thursday, November 5, 2020

  • October 27, 2020
  • 01:45

    BuildID: 5740327

    Rust client update with buildID 5740327 has been released on Tuesday, October 27, 2020

  • October 26, 2020
  • 22:00

    BuildID: 5737331

    Rust client update with buildID 5737331 has been released on Monday, October 26, 2020

  • October 07, 2020
  • 11:57

    BuildID: 5643034

    Rust client update with buildID 5643034 has been released on Wednesday, October 7, 2020

  • October 05, 2020
  • 18:42

    BuildID: 5638697

    Rust client update with buildID 5638697 has been released on Monday, October 5, 2020

  • October 02, 2020
  • 16:30

    BuildID: 5627842

    Rust client update with buildID 5627842 has been released on Friday, October 2, 2020

  • October 01, 2020
  • 20:58

    BuildID: 5619112

    Rust client update with buildID 5619112 has been released on Thursday, October 1, 2020

  • September 10, 2020
  • 18:05

    BuildID: 5526967

    Rust client update with buildID 5526967 has been released on Thursday, September 10, 2020

  • September 09, 2020
  • 18:58

    BuildID: 5522044

    Rust client update with buildID 5522044 has been released on Wednesday, September 9, 2020

  • September 08, 2020
  • 20:04

    BuildID: 5517209

    Rust client update with buildID 5517209 has been released on Tuesday, September 8, 2020

  • September 06, 2020
  • 18:00

    BuildID: 5507870

    Rust client update with buildID 5507870 has been released on Sunday, September 6, 2020

  • September 05, 2020
  • 14:38

    BuildID: 5506826

    Rust client update with buildID 5506826 has been released on Saturday, September 5, 2020

  • September 04, 2020
  • 12:51

    BuildID: 5502275

    Rust client update with buildID 5502275 has been released on Friday, September 4, 2020

  • September 03, 2020
  • 20:57

    BuildID: 5497277

    Rust client update with buildID 5497277 has been released on Thursday, September 3, 2020

  • August 11, 2020
  • 11:55

    BuildID: 5396657

    Rust client update with buildID 5396657 has been released on Tuesday, August 11, 2020