Rust Client Updates History - Client Builds History

About

This timeline shows the history of the Rust game client updates, so you can track updates history at one place.

Additional details of each update:

  • Date
  • Time
  • BuildID

  • September 10, 2021
  • 09:25

    BuildID: 7322610

    Rust client update with buildID 7322610 has been released on Friday, September 10, 2021

  • September 02, 2021
  • 20:56

    BuildID: 7285713

    Rust client update with buildID 7285713 has been released on Thursday, September 2, 2021

  • August 07, 2021
  • 17:59

    BuildID: 7154421

    Rust client update with buildID 7154421 has been released on Saturday, August 7, 2021

  • August 06, 2021
  • 19:00

    BuildID: 7150671

    Rust client update with buildID 7150671 has been released on Friday, August 6, 2021

  • August 06, 2021
  • 15:46

    BuildID: 7149695

    Rust client update with buildID 7149695 has been released on Friday, August 6, 2021

  • August 06, 2021
  • 05:20

    BuildID: 7147097

    Rust client update with buildID 7147097 has been released on Friday, August 6, 2021

  • August 05, 2021
  • 20:58

    BuildID: 7144106

    Rust client update with buildID 7144106 has been released on Thursday, August 5, 2021

  • July 09, 2021
  • 16:44

    BuildID: 7005487

    Rust client update with buildID 7005487 has been released on Friday, July 9, 2021

  • July 09, 2021
  • 02:51

    BuildID: 7001949

    Rust client update with buildID 7001949 has been released on Friday, July 9, 2021

  • July 08, 2021
  • 13:02

    BuildID: 6994552

    Rust client update with buildID 6994552 has been released on Thursday, July 8, 2021

  • July 06, 2021
  • 23:44

    BuildID: 6988406

    Rust client update with buildID 6988406 has been released on Tuesday, July 6, 2021

  • July 05, 2021
  • 18:45

    BuildID: 6981766

    Rust client update with buildID 6981766 has been released on Monday, July 5, 2021

  • July 03, 2021
  • 23:18

    BuildID: 6975748

    Rust client update with buildID 6975748 has been released on Saturday, July 3, 2021

  • July 02, 2021
  • 23:08

    BuildID: 6972293

    Rust client update with buildID 6972293 has been released on Friday, July 2, 2021

  • July 01, 2021
  • 21:00

    BuildID: 6963632

    Rust client update with buildID 6963632 has been released on Thursday, July 1, 2021

  • June 03, 2021
  • 21:24

    BuildID: 6808270

    Rust client update with buildID 6808270 has been released on Thursday, June 3, 2021

  • May 17, 2021
  • 21:38

    BuildID: 6713141

    Rust client update with buildID 6713141 has been released on Monday, May 17, 2021

  • May 06, 2021
  • 20:55

    BuildID: 6658245

    Rust client update with buildID 6658245 has been released on Thursday, May 6, 2021

  • April 15, 2021
  • 10:25

    BuildID: 6541573

    Rust client update with buildID 6541573 has been released on Thursday, April 15, 2021

  • April 08, 2021
  • 12:10

    BuildID: 6503147

    Rust client update with buildID 6503147 has been released on Thursday, April 8, 2021

  • April 06, 2021
  • 14:51

    BuildID: 6495695

    Rust client update with buildID 6495695 has been released on Tuesday, April 6, 2021

  • April 02, 2021
  • 22:54

    BuildID: 6483311

    Rust client update with buildID 6483311 has been released on Friday, April 2, 2021

  • April 02, 2021
  • 18:28

    BuildID: 6482329

    Rust client update with buildID 6482329 has been released on Friday, April 2, 2021

  • April 02, 2021
  • 12:21

    BuildID: 6480885

    Rust client update with buildID 6480885 has been released on Friday, April 2, 2021

  • April 01, 2021
  • 20:58

    BuildID: 6476485

    Rust client update with buildID 6476485 has been released on Thursday, April 1, 2021