Rust Client Updates History - Client Builds History

About

This timeline shows the history of the Rust game client updates, so you can track updates history at one place.

Additional details of each update:

  • Date
  • Time
  • BuildID

  • January 24, 2020
  • 13:49

    BuildID: 4603999

    Rust client update with buildID 4603999 has been released on Friday, January 24, 2020

  • January 24, 2020
  • 01:41

    BuildID: 4602189

    Rust client update with buildID 4602189 has been released on Friday, January 24, 2020

  • January 23, 2020
  • 23:58

    BuildID: 4601944

    Rust client update with buildID 4601944 has been released on Thursday, January 23, 2020

  • January 02, 2020
  • 21:55

    BuildID: 4534779

    Rust client update with buildID 4534779 has been released on Thursday, January 2, 2020

  • December 19, 2019
  • 06:51

    BuildID: 4509342

    Rust client update with buildID 4509342 has been released on Thursday, December 19, 2019

  • December 18, 2019
  • 22:00

    BuildID: 4507904

    Rust client update with buildID 4507904 has been released on Wednesday, December 18, 2019

  • December 11, 2019
  • 14:44

    BuildID: 4481111

    Rust client update with buildID 4481111 has been released on Wednesday, December 11, 2019

  • December 10, 2019
  • 14:20

    BuildID: 4473994

    Rust client update with buildID 4473994 has been released on Tuesday, December 10, 2019

  • December 08, 2019
  • 18:15

    BuildID: 4471508

    Rust client update with buildID 4471508 has been released on Sunday, December 8, 2019

  • December 06, 2019
  • 20:57

    BuildID: 4467734

    Rust client update with buildID 4467734 has been released on Friday, December 6, 2019

  • December 06, 2019
  • 15:14

    BuildID: 4466306

    Rust client update with buildID 4466306 has been released on Friday, December 6, 2019

  • December 05, 2019
  • 21:58

    BuildID: 4461894

    Rust client update with buildID 4461894 has been released on Thursday, December 5, 2019

  • November 17, 2019
  • 16:22

    BuildID: 4398141

    Rust client update with buildID 4398141 has been released on Sunday, November 17, 2019

  • November 11, 2019
  • 21:58

    BuildID: 4377537

    Rust client update with buildID 4377537 has been released on Monday, November 11, 2019

  • November 08, 2019
  • 20:34

    BuildID: 4370584

    Rust client update with buildID 4370584 has been released on Friday, November 8, 2019

  • November 07, 2019
  • 23:36

    BuildID: 4367255

    Rust client update with buildID 4367255 has been released on Thursday, November 7, 2019

  • October 23, 2019
  • 10:00

    BuildID: 4311460

    Rust client update with buildID 4311460 has been released on Wednesday, October 23, 2019

  • October 18, 2019
  • 21:00

    BuildID: 4301908

    Rust client update with buildID 4301908 has been released on Friday, October 18, 2019

  • October 04, 2019
  • 13:43

    BuildID: 4257043

    Rust client update with buildID 4257043 has been released on Friday, October 4, 2019

  • September 14, 2019
  • 19:25

    BuildID: 4196453

    Rust client update with buildID 4196453 has been released on Saturday, September 14, 2019

  • September 11, 2019
  • 14:11

    BuildID: 4186046

    Rust client update with buildID 4186046 has been released on Wednesday, September 11, 2019

  • September 08, 2019
  • 12:21

    BuildID: 4176880

    Rust client update with buildID 4176880 has been released on Sunday, September 8, 2019

  • September 06, 2019
  • 14:52

    BuildID: 4172821

    Rust client update with buildID 4172821 has been released on Friday, September 6, 2019

  • September 05, 2019
  • 21:47

    BuildID: 4169231

    Rust client update with buildID 4169231 has been released on Thursday, September 5, 2019

  • August 03, 2019
  • 13:10

    BuildID: 4070667

    Rust client update with buildID 4070667 has been released on Saturday, August 3, 2019