Rust Client Updates History - Client Builds History

About

This timeline shows the history of the Rust game client updates, so you can track updates history at one place.

Additional details of each update:

  • Date
  • Time
  • BuildID

  • June 03, 2021
  • 21:24

    BuildID: 6808270

    Rust client update with buildID 6808270 has been released on Thursday, June 3, 2021

  • May 17, 2021
  • 21:38

    BuildID: 6713141

    Rust client update with buildID 6713141 has been released on Monday, May 17, 2021

  • May 06, 2021
  • 20:55

    BuildID: 6658245

    Rust client update with buildID 6658245 has been released on Thursday, May 6, 2021

  • April 15, 2021
  • 10:25

    BuildID: 6541573

    Rust client update with buildID 6541573 has been released on Thursday, April 15, 2021

  • April 08, 2021
  • 12:10

    BuildID: 6503147

    Rust client update with buildID 6503147 has been released on Thursday, April 8, 2021

  • April 06, 2021
  • 14:51

    BuildID: 6495695

    Rust client update with buildID 6495695 has been released on Tuesday, April 6, 2021

  • April 02, 2021
  • 22:54

    BuildID: 6483311

    Rust client update with buildID 6483311 has been released on Friday, April 2, 2021

  • April 02, 2021
  • 18:28

    BuildID: 6482329

    Rust client update with buildID 6482329 has been released on Friday, April 2, 2021

  • April 02, 2021
  • 12:21

    BuildID: 6480885

    Rust client update with buildID 6480885 has been released on Friday, April 2, 2021

  • April 01, 2021
  • 20:58

    BuildID: 6476485

    Rust client update with buildID 6476485 has been released on Thursday, April 1, 2021

  • March 15, 2021
  • 17:54

    BuildID: 6383308

    Rust client update with buildID 6383308 has been released on Monday, March 15, 2021

  • March 09, 2021
  • 12:53

    BuildID: 6351780

    Rust client update with buildID 6351780 has been released on Tuesday, March 9, 2021

  • March 06, 2021
  • 15:12

    BuildID: 6340681

    Rust client update with buildID 6340681 has been released on Saturday, March 6, 2021

  • March 05, 2021
  • 22:59

    BuildID: 6338189

    Rust client update with buildID 6338189 has been released on Friday, March 5, 2021

  • March 04, 2021
  • 21:55

    BuildID: 6330368

    Rust client update with buildID 6330368 has been released on Thursday, March 4, 2021

  • February 18, 2021
  • 19:10

    BuildID: 6259467

    Rust client update with buildID 6259467 has been released on Thursday, February 18, 2021

  • February 11, 2021
  • 21:57

    BuildID: 6219476

    Rust client update with buildID 6219476 has been released on Thursday, February 11, 2021

  • February 09, 2021
  • 12:55

    BuildID: 6211773

    Rust client update with buildID 6211773 has been released on Tuesday, February 9, 2021

  • February 08, 2021
  • 18:37

    BuildID: 6206863

    Rust client update with buildID 6206863 has been released on Monday, February 8, 2021

  • February 08, 2021
  • 00:13

    BuildID: 6203905

    Rust client update with buildID 6203905 has been released on Monday, February 8, 2021

  • February 05, 2021
  • 04:31

    BuildID: 6192331

    Rust client update with buildID 6192331 has been released on Friday, February 5, 2021

  • February 04, 2021
  • 21:55

    BuildID: 6190482

    Rust client update with buildID 6190482 has been released on Thursday, February 4, 2021

  • January 21, 2021
  • 05:30

    BuildID: 6114626

    Rust client update with buildID 6114626 has been released on Thursday, January 21, 2021

  • January 08, 2021
  • 19:17

    BuildID: 6055523

    Rust client update with buildID 6055523 has been released on Friday, January 8, 2021

  • January 08, 2021
  • 15:18

    BuildID: 6055104

    Rust client update with buildID 6055104 has been released on Friday, January 8, 2021