Rust Client Updates History - Client Builds History

About

This timeline shows the history of the Rust game client updates, so you can track updates history at one place.

Additional details of each update:

  • Date
  • Time
  • BuildID

  • November 11, 2019
  • 21:58

    BuildID: 4377537

    Rust client update with buildID 4377537 has been released on Monday, November 11, 2019

  • November 08, 2019
  • 20:34

    BuildID: 4370584

    Rust client update with buildID 4370584 has been released on Friday, November 8, 2019

  • November 07, 2019
  • 23:36

    BuildID: 4367255

    Rust client update with buildID 4367255 has been released on Thursday, November 7, 2019

  • October 23, 2019
  • 10:00

    BuildID: 4311460

    Rust client update with buildID 4311460 has been released on Wednesday, October 23, 2019

  • October 18, 2019
  • 21:00

    BuildID: 4301908

    Rust client update with buildID 4301908 has been released on Friday, October 18, 2019

  • October 04, 2019
  • 13:43

    BuildID: 4257043

    Rust client update with buildID 4257043 has been released on Friday, October 4, 2019

  • September 14, 2019
  • 19:25

    BuildID: 4196453

    Rust client update with buildID 4196453 has been released on Saturday, September 14, 2019

  • September 11, 2019
  • 14:11

    BuildID: 4186046

    Rust client update with buildID 4186046 has been released on Wednesday, September 11, 2019

  • September 08, 2019
  • 12:21

    BuildID: 4176880

    Rust client update with buildID 4176880 has been released on Sunday, September 8, 2019

  • September 06, 2019
  • 14:52

    BuildID: 4172821

    Rust client update with buildID 4172821 has been released on Friday, September 6, 2019

  • September 05, 2019
  • 21:47

    BuildID: 4169231

    Rust client update with buildID 4169231 has been released on Thursday, September 5, 2019

  • August 03, 2019
  • 13:10

    BuildID: 4070667

    Rust client update with buildID 4070667 has been released on Saturday, August 3, 2019

  • August 01, 2019
  • 22:23

    BuildID: 4066595

    Rust client update with buildID 4066595 has been released on Thursday, August 1, 2019

  • July 11, 2019
  • 13:58

    BuildID: 4002209

    Rust client update with buildID 4002209 has been released on Thursday, July 11, 2019

  • July 06, 2019
  • 10:05

    BuildID: 3987246

    Rust client update with buildID 3987246 has been released on Saturday, July 6, 2019

  • July 05, 2019
  • 11:24

    BuildID: 3984449

    Rust client update with buildID 3984449 has been released on Friday, July 5, 2019

  • July 04, 2019
  • 23:07

    BuildID: 3983277

    Rust client update with buildID 3983277 has been released on Thursday, July 4, 2019

  • June 26, 2019
  • 12:37

    BuildID: 3955911

    Rust client update with buildID 3955911 has been released on Wednesday, June 26, 2019

  • June 22, 2019
  • 01:13

    BuildID: 3943234

    Rust client update with buildID 3943234 has been released on Saturday, June 22, 2019

  • June 21, 2019
  • 21:10

    BuildID: 3942600

    Rust client update with buildID 3942600 has been released on Friday, June 21, 2019

  • June 14, 2019
  • 21:31

    BuildID: 3919843

    Rust client update with buildID 3919843 has been released on Friday, June 14, 2019

  • June 06, 2019
  • 23:34

    BuildID: 3895533

    Rust client update with buildID 3895533 has been released on Thursday, June 6, 2019

  • May 27, 2019
  • 13:07

    BuildID: 3836267

    Rust client update with buildID 3836267 has been released on Monday, May 27, 2019

  • May 14, 2019
  • 17:52

    BuildID: 3822360

    Rust client update with buildID 3822360 has been released on Tuesday, May 14, 2019

  • May 10, 2019
  • 11:00

    BuildID: 3810790

    Rust client update with buildID 3810790 has been released on Friday, May 10, 2019