Rust Client Updates History - Client Builds History

About

This timeline shows the history of the Rust game client updates, so you can track updates history at one place.

Additional details of each update:

  • Date
  • Time
  • BuildID

  • July 11, 2019
  • 13:58

    BuildID: 4002209

    Rust client update with buildID 4002209 has been released on Thursday, July 11, 2019

  • July 06, 2019
  • 10:05

    BuildID: 3987246

    Rust client update with buildID 3987246 has been released on Saturday, July 6, 2019

  • July 05, 2019
  • 11:24

    BuildID: 3984449

    Rust client update with buildID 3984449 has been released on Friday, July 5, 2019

  • July 04, 2019
  • 23:07

    BuildID: 3983277

    Rust client update with buildID 3983277 has been released on Thursday, July 4, 2019

  • June 26, 2019
  • 12:37

    BuildID: 3955911

    Rust client update with buildID 3955911 has been released on Wednesday, June 26, 2019

  • June 22, 2019
  • 01:13

    BuildID: 3943234

    Rust client update with buildID 3943234 has been released on Saturday, June 22, 2019

  • June 21, 2019
  • 21:10

    BuildID: 3942600

    Rust client update with buildID 3942600 has been released on Friday, June 21, 2019

  • June 14, 2019
  • 21:31

    BuildID: 3919843

    Rust client update with buildID 3919843 has been released on Friday, June 14, 2019

  • June 06, 2019
  • 23:34

    BuildID: 3895533

    Rust client update with buildID 3895533 has been released on Thursday, June 6, 2019

  • May 27, 2019
  • 13:07

    BuildID: 3836267

    Rust client update with buildID 3836267 has been released on Monday, May 27, 2019

  • May 14, 2019
  • 17:52

    BuildID: 3822360

    Rust client update with buildID 3822360 has been released on Tuesday, May 14, 2019

  • May 10, 2019
  • 11:00

    BuildID: 3810790

    Rust client update with buildID 3810790 has been released on Friday, May 10, 2019

  • May 07, 2019
  • 14:10

    BuildID: 3800124

    Rust client update with buildID 3800124 has been released on Tuesday, May 7, 2019

  • May 03, 2019
  • 18:26

    BuildID: 3791597

    Rust client update with buildID 3791597 has been released on Friday, May 3, 2019

  • May 02, 2019
  • 21:06

    BuildID: 3788613

    Rust client update with buildID 3788613 has been released on Thursday, May 2, 2019

  • April 19, 2019
  • 23:12

    BuildID: 3753908

    Rust client update with buildID 3753908 has been released on Friday, April 19, 2019

  • April 11, 2019
  • 19:56

    BuildID: 3729323

    Rust client update with buildID 3729323 has been released on Thursday, April 11, 2019

  • April 06, 2019
  • 05:40

    BuildID: 3714370

    Rust client update with buildID 3714370 has been released on Saturday, April 6, 2019

  • April 05, 2019
  • 20:17

    BuildID: 3713256

    Rust client update with buildID 3713256 has been released on Friday, April 5, 2019

  • April 05, 2019
  • 17:50

    BuildID: 3712439

    Rust client update with buildID 3712439 has been released on Friday, April 5, 2019

  • April 05, 2019
  • 01:24

    BuildID: 3710625

    Rust client update with buildID 3710625 has been released on Friday, April 5, 2019

  • March 18, 2019
  • 19:13

    BuildID: 3655724

    Rust client update with buildID 3655724 has been released on Monday, March 18, 2019

  • March 14, 2019
  • 22:09

    BuildID: 3646159

    Rust client update with buildID 3646159 has been released on Thursday, March 14, 2019

  • March 13, 2019
  • 17:28

    BuildID: 3641708

    Rust client update with buildID 3641708 has been released on Wednesday, March 13, 2019

  • March 12, 2019
  • 14:52

    BuildID: 3637739

    Rust client update with buildID 3637739 has been released on Tuesday, March 12, 2019